Say “No” To Drugs, Bipeds.

“Hello,” said the Aspirin.

“No,” I said.

“Howdy,” said the Propranolol.

“Nope,” I said.

“Buenas dias,” said the Glimeperide.

“No, señor,” I said.

“Hey, sugar,” said the Metformin.

“I can’t afford it, nice lady,” I said.

“Greetings, Earthling,” said the Levocetirizine Dihydrochlorate.

“No way,” I said using flashing light panels on the sides of military helicopters as directed by the Liberal President.

“Hey, dude, chill,” said the Xanax.

“I can’t,” I said.

“HONEY, WHAT’S GOING ON UP THERE?”

“NOTHING, MOM, IT’S JUST THE DRUGS TALKING.”

Leave a Reply

