Whoops and Bowling.

Walking
            down
                     the
                           stairs,
                                        I
                                      saw
                                 something
                      moving
          quickly
past.

It was an
                E
                L
                E
                V
                A
                T
                O
                R
which beat me to the bottom floor.

Then I noticed
                                                                                  keys.

Where were they?
I had               them before.       misplaced
But now I was loc|apartment|ked
How would apart|I|ment?
                                                                  l
I checked my \_/ \_/ but found only f      u       f
                                                                          f
Wait!

Hmm.

My neighbor has a spare
Three strikes on their door
Called the turkey.
Leave a Reply

