Need an editor?

I’ve changed my focus from writing to editing, and am happy to offer my services at very reasonable prices.  I charge a flat retainer fee for the whole book, regardless of how much time I have to put in or how many times we revise your work before putting it into print!  Most books will run between $150 and $250 (prepaid) depending on the length of the book and how much work is needed to bring it up to professional standards.

Recent books I have edited that will soon be in print come from the blogs of Electrikkiss (It’s Not My Fault: Sacrifice and Survival) and Jack Chaser (The Things I See Up Here).

For a free quote, send a copy of your work to my email address:  cyarger@ymail.com

All submissions are confidential and will not be distributed or shared in any manner.  I look forward to working with you!

 

– Craig

One response to “Need an editor?

Leave a Reply

